Instructor

Shanon Reckinger,  shanon@uic.edu  Instructor for CS 109 and CS 110

Shanon Reckinger, shanon@uic.edu

Instructor for CS 109 and CS 110

 
 

Teaching Assistants

Abdul Wahhab,   mwahha2@uic.edu   CS 109 Graduate TA

Abdul Wahhab, mwahha2@uic.edu

CS 109 Graduate TA

Gyuhak Kim ,  gkim87@uic.edu   CS 110 Graduate TA

Gyuhak Kim, gkim87@uic.edu

CS 110 Graduate TA

Rushit N Shah,   rshah231@uic.edu   CS 109 Graduate TA

Rushit N Shah, rshah231@uic.edu

CS 109 Graduate TA

 
Zhongfen Deng ,  zdeng21@uic.edu   CS 109 Graduate TA

Zhongfen Deng, zdeng21@uic.edu

CS 109 Graduate TA

Ziwei Fan ,  zfan20@uic.edu   CS 109 Graduate TA

Ziwei Fan, zfan20@uic.edu

CS 109 Graduate TA

Hang Yang , hyang211@uic.edu  CS 109 Graduate TA

Hang Yang, hyang211@uic.edu

CS 109 Graduate TA

 
Viraja Alluri,   virajaa2@uic.edu   CS 109/110 Head Undergraduate TA

Viraja Alluri, virajaa2@uic.edu

CS 109/110 Head Undergraduate TA

Sam Cramer ,  scrame3@uic.edu   CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Sam Cramer, scrame3@uic.edu

CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Michael Cuzco ,  mcuzco2@uic.edu   CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Michael Cuzco, mcuzco2@uic.edu

CS 109 Undergraduate TA

 
Erukulla, Nikith,   neruku3@uic.edu   CS 109/110 Undergraduate TA

Erukulla, Nikith, neruku3@uic.edu

CS 109/110 Undergraduate TA

Vivek Ganesan ,  vganes7@uic.edu   CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Vivek Ganesan, vganes7@uic.edu

CS 109 Undergraduate TA

John Jarko ,  jjarka2@uic.edu ,  CS 109/110 Head Undergraduate TA

John Jarko, jjarka2@uic.edu,

CS 109/110 Head Undergraduate TA

 
Derrick Joseph ,  djosep25@uic.edu   CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Derrick Joseph, djosep25@uic.edu

CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Agne Nakvosaite ,  anakvo2@uic.edu   CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Agne Nakvosaite, anakvo2@uic.edu

CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Heba Sattar ,  hsatta3@uic.edu   CS 109/110 Undergraduate TA

Heba Sattar, hsatta3@uic.edu

CS 109/110 Undergraduate TA

 
Olivia Schaps,   oschap2@uic.edu   CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Olivia Schaps, oschap2@uic.edu

CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Nanda Setyarini ,  nsetya2@uic.edu   CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Nanda Setyarini, nsetya2@uic.edu

CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Abhi Shah,  ashah244@uic.edu   CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Abhi Shah, ashah244@uic.edu

CS 109 Undergraduate TA

 
Shah, Lubna,  sshah296@uic.edu   CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Shah, Lubna, sshah296@uic.edu

CS 109 Undergraduate TA

Dylan Tremmel,  dtremm2@uic.edu   CS 109/110 Head Undergraduate TA

Dylan Tremmel, dtremm2@uic.edu

CS 109/110 Head Undergraduate TA

Angelica Villega,  aville22@uic.edu   CS 109/110 Undergraduate TA

Angelica Villega, aville22@uic.edu

CS 109/110 Undergraduate TA